Illegal Alien IX years compilation

Posted by sys_isolated Category: News

I made a fresh track called « Constrain » for the huge compilation Illegal Alien will release on the 18th of July.

There will be other tracks from A.Mochi (Official), Aleja Sanchez, Alexander Kowalski (Official), Angel Costa, Dinamite, DJ Emerson, Bandada, Bruno Sacco, Corvum, Dig-it, DJ Saint Pierre, Dorian Gray, Brendon Moeller Echologist Beat Pharmacy, Eric Fetcher, Fixeer, Fixon, Flug (Official), Gotshell, HD SUBSTANCE, Isolated Lines, Jörg Rodriguez, Kølpøs, KWR, M23 – Mari Mattham, Marla Singer,Mario Berger (Official), Miki Craven, Measure Divide, Mental Resonance,Lance Blaise / Monix, MTD, rraph, Ricardo Garduno, Sintoma, Splinter UA,Svarog, The Automatic Message, Thomas Hoffknecht, Vertical Spectrum,WIRRWARR and Yuuki Sakai.

Check out Illegal Alien on Facebook


Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>